Notice: For any outstanding training enquiries or for enquiries regarding Update Plus, please contact Kamal.Kovac@ubm.com or call 0207 921 8420
Editorial
James WaldronJames Waldron
Editor
james.waldron@ubm.com
0207 921 8071
Lilian AnekweLilian Anekwe
Deputy Editor
lilian.anekwe@ubm.com
0207 921 8096
Annabelle CollinsAnnabelle Collins
Deputy News Editor
annabelle.collins@ubm.com
0207 921 8674
Grace LewisGrace Lewis
News Editor
grace.ann.lewis@ubm.com
0207 921 8261
Kristoffer StewartKristoffer Stewart
Clinical & CPD Editor
kristoffer.stewart@ubm.com
0207 921 8114
Thomas CoxThomas Cox
Digital Reporter
thomas.cox@ubm.com
0207 921 8266
Sales
Dan LintonDan Linton
Key Account Manager
dan.linton@ubm.com
0207 921 8456
Kristien HindeKristien Hinde
Senior Digital Media Co-ordinator
kristien.hinde@ubm.com
0207 921 8333
David HammondDavid Hammond
Classified & Sales Executive
david.hammond@ubm.com
0207 921 8123
Adam SmithAdam Smith
Business Development Manager
adam.lawrencesmith@ubm.com
0207 921 8448
Michael CheMichael Che
Business Development Executive
michael.che@ubm.com
0207 921 8110
 
 
 
 
C+D Data
Devi Patel
Operations Manager
devi.patel@ubm.com
0207 921 8235
Darren Larkin
Electronic Data Controller
darren.larkin@ubm.com
0207 921 8294
Russell Goodwyn
Data Analyst
russell.goodwyn@ubm.com
0207 921 8335
Audience Development
Hayley McDougallHayley McDougall
Audience Development Manager
hayley.mcdougall@ubm.com
0207 560 4189
Valentina SidoreValentina Sidore
Senior Digital Marketing Executive
valentina.sidore@ubm.com
0207 560 4128
Dave Hawkins
Digital Project Manager
dave.hawkins@ubm.com
0207 921 8739
Nagarjuna Thallam
Assistant Website Manager
nagarjuna.thallam@ubm.com
0207 921 4157
Claire Vandenberghe
Digital Designer
claire.vandenberghe@ubm.com
0207 560 8740
Other useful contacts
Deborah Heard (Leave of absence)
Director
deborah.heard@ubm.com
0207 921 8119
Kamal Kovac
Administrator & PA
kamal.kovac@ubm.com
0207 921 8420
Kate Hewitt
C+D Data Director
kate.hewitt@ubm.com
0207 921 3899
Normal datacapture modal