Layer 1

Notice: For any outstanding training enquiries or for enquiries regarding Update Plus, please contact Emma.Anstee@ubm.com or call 0207 921 8062
Editorial
James WaldronJames Waldron
Editor
james.waldron@ubm.com
0207 921 8071
Lilian AnekweLilian Anekwe
Deputy Editor
lilian.anekwe@ubm.com
0207 921 8096
Grace LewisGrace Lewis
News Editor
grace.ann.lewis@ubm.com
0207 921 8261
Kristoffer StewartKristoffer Stewart
Clinical & CPD Editor
kristoffer.stewart@ubm.com
0207 921 8114
Thomas CoxThomas Cox
Senior Reporter
thomas.cox@ubm.com
0207 921 8266
Isabel Finch
Digital Reporter
isabel.finch@ubm.com
0207 921 8041
Sales
Dan LintonDan Linton
Key Account Manager
dan.linton@ubm.com
0207 921 8456
Kristien HindeKristien Hinde
Senior Digital Media Co-ordinator
kristien.hinde@ubm.com
0207 921 8333
David HammondDavid Hammond
Classified & Sales Executive
david.hammond@ubm.com
0207 921 8123
Michael CheMichael Che
Business Development Executive
michael.che@ubm.com
0207 921 8110
 
 
 
 
C+D Data
Devi Patel
Operations Manager
devi.patel@ubm.com
0207 921 8235
Amy Sharp
Data Clerk
amy.sharp@ubm.com
0207 921 8296
Eva Kovatsova
Data Clerk
eva.kovatsova@ubm.com
0207 921 8291
 
Audience Development
Hayley McDougallHayley Ballard
Audience Development Manager
hayley.ballard@ubm.com
0207 560 4189
Valentina SidoreValentina Sidore
Senior Digital Marketing Executive
valentina.sidore@ubm.com
0207 560 4128
Dave Hawkins
Digital Project Manager
dave.hawkins@ubm.com
0207 921 8739
Nagarjuna Thallam
Assistant Website Manager
nagarjuna.thallam@ubm.com
0207 921 4157
Michele Pollastro
Digital Designer
michele.pollastro@ubm.com
0207 560 8740
Other useful contacts
Emma Anstee
Administrator & PA
emma.anstee@ubm.com
0207 921 8062