Editorial
James Waldron
Editor
james.waldron@ubm.com
0207 921 8071
Lilian Anekwe
Deputy editor
lilian.anekwe@ubm.com
0207 921 8096
Annabelle Collins
Deputy news editor
annabelle.collins@ubm.com
0207 921 8674
Grace Lewis
News editor
grace.ann.lewis@ubm.com
0207 921 8261
Kristoffer Stewart
Clinical & CPD editor
kristoffer.stewart@ubm.com
0207 921 8114
Thomas Cox
Digital Reporter
thomas.cox@ubm.com
0207 921 8266
Anna Sayburn
Editor
anna.sayburn@ubm.com
020 7921 8186
Sales
Dan Linton
Key account manager
dan.linton@ubm.com
0207 921 8456
Kristien Hinde
Digital & Recruitment executive
kristien.hinde@ubm.com
0207 921 8333
David Hammond
Classified & Sales executive
david.hammond@ubm.com
0207 921 8123
Adam Smith
Business development manager
adam.lawrencesmith@ubm.com
0207 921 8448
Michael Che
Business development executive
michael.che@ubm.com
0207 921 8110
 
 
 
 
C+D Data
Devi Patel
Data operations manager
devi.patel@ubm.com
0207 921 8235
Darren Larkin
Electronic data controller
darren.larkin@ubm.com
0207 921 8294
Russell Goodwyn
Data analyst
russell.goodwyn@ubm.com
0207 921 8335
Tripura Patel
Content executive
tripura.patel@ubm.com
0207 921 8296
Marketing
Hayley McDougall
Audience development manager
hayley.mcdougall@ubm.com
0207 560 4189
Christina Chrysostomou
Marketing executive
christina.chrysostomou@ubm.com
0207 560 4186
Training
Emma Grace
NVQ centre manager
emma.grace@ubm.com
0207 921 8425
Other useful contacts
Deborah Heard
Director
deborah.heard@ubm.com
0207 921 8119
Kamal Kovac
Administrator & PA
kamal.kovac@ubm.com
0207 921 8420
Kate Hewitt
C+D Data Director
kate.hewitt@ubm.com
0207 921 3899