Layer 1

C+D Awards 2020 Finalists

C+D Awards 2020 Finalists
November 19, 2021 InterContinental London - The O2

After much deliberation by our esteemed judges, we are proud to unveil our C+D Awards 2020 finalists. Each has demonstrated exceptional passion and dedication, and we’re excited to see the incredible level of professional excellence and skill driving our industry forward.

  1. Bannerbrook Pharmacy (Alphega)  
  2. 'Elegant Beauty Clinic (in partnership with AR Pharmacy)
  3. Fferyllwyr Llyn Cyf  
  4. Hodgson Pharmacy  
  5. Practio 
  6. Well Pharmacy PMR & CF Team
  7. Whitworth Pharmacy
  1. Bedminster Pharmacy Bristol 
  2. Fferyllwyr Llyn Cyf 
  3. HMI Pharmacy 
  4. Hopwoods Pharmacy 
  5. Kelly Chemist 
  6. WellCare Ltd, Church Road Branch, Plymouth 
  1. Boots and CGPC 
  2. Boots and Sunderland LPC
  3. Lewis Pharmacy 
  4. McCloys, Kilrea, IMPACTAgewell 
  5. Rhondda Pharmacist Cluster Forum
  6. Tees Local Pharmaceutical Committee 
  1. Fiona Spraggins, LloydsPharmacy 
  2. Peter Thurston, LloydsPharmacy  
  3. Shabbir Mellick, Boots and CGPC 
  4. Staploe Pharmacy. Soham, Cambridgeshire 
  5. Viral Doshi, Borough of Hillingdon 
In association with